Contact

Main Office

Phone: 805-686-0295
Fax: 805-686-2856
Email: php@syvphp.org

Physical Address:
545 N. Alisal Road, Suite 102
Solvang, CA 93463

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1478
Solvang, CA 93464

Contact Staff:

  • Arcelia Sención, Director of Health Care & Social Services 805-588-2495 – arcelia@syvphp.org
  • Mary Conway, Youth Coalition Director 805-686-0295 x102 – mary@syvphp.org
  • Marisela De La Cruz, Administrative Assistant 805-686-0295 x100 – marisela@syvphp.org
  • Victor Gonzalez, Food Program Coordinator 805-686-0295 x101 & Emergency Solutions Advocate 805-686-0295 x112 –victor@syvphp.org
  • Rena Smith, Clinical Supervisor 805-686-0295 x113 – rena@syvphp.org
  • Claudia Diaz-Munoz, Family Services Advocate 805-757-7167 – claudia@syvphp.org
  • Adriana Franco, Family Services Advocate & Domestic Violence Prevention Specialist 805-705-9143 – adriana@syvphp.org
  • Hector Garcia, Youth Resource Specialist 805-688-6487 Ext. 3329 – hector@syvphp.org
  • Sara Blanco, CalFresh Outreach & Enrollment Specialist 805-588-5019 – sara@syvphp.org
  • Miguel Angel, Youth Resource Specialist 805-245-3648 – miguel@syvphp.org

PHP Thrift Store

1980 Old Mission Road, Suite C2 Solvang, CA 93463 805-686-9897 thriftstore@syvphp.org

  • Dean Palius, Chief Executive Officer 805-686-0295 x108 – dap@syvphp.org
  • Arcelia Sención, Director of Health Care & Social Services 805-588-2495– arcelia@syvphp.org
  • Justin Wilkins, Operations Manager 805-686-0295 x103 – justin@syvphp.org
  • Mary Conway, Youth Coalition Director 805-686-0295 x102 – mary@syvphp.org
  • Erica Valdés, Associate Development Director 805-686-0295 x109 – erica@syvphp.org
  • Kate MacleanAccounting Manager 805-686-0295 x106 –kate@syvphp.org
  • Cheryl LandressAccounting Assistant 805-686-0295 x107 – cheryl@syvphp.org
  • Marisela De La Cruz, Administrative Assistant 805-686-0295 x100 – marisela@syvphp.org
  • Jared Valdes, Development Assistant, 805-686-0295 x104 – jared@syvphp.org
  • Victor Gonzalez, Food Program Coordinator 805-686-0295 x101 & Emergency Solutions Advocate 805-686-0295 x112 –victor@syvphp.org
  • Rena Smith, Clinical Supervisor 805-686-0295 x113 – rena@syvphp.org
  • Jennifer Cabrera, Data & Evaluation Specialist – jennifer@syvphp.org
  • Adriana Franco, Family Services Advocate & Domestic Violence Prevention Specialist 805-705-9143 – adriana@syvphp.org
  • Claudia Diaz-Munoz, Family Services Advocate 805-757-7167 – claudia@syvphp.org
  • Hector Garcia, Youth Resource Specialist 805-688-6487 Ext. 3329 – hector@syvphp.org
  • Sara Blanco, CalFresh Outreach & Enrollment Specialist 805-588-5019 – sara@syvphp.org
  • Miguel Angel, Youth Resource Specialist 805-245-3648 – miguel@syvphp.org

Services Are Available At:

545 N. Alisal Road, Suite 102 Solvang, CA 93463

Contact: Victor Gonzalez 805-686-0295 x112 –victor@syvphp.org

565 Atterdag Road, Room 15 Solvang, CA 93463 805-697-4442

Contact: Adriana Franco, Family Services Advocate, 805-705-9143 – adriana@syvphp.org

310 Second Street, Room 31 Buellton, California 93427 805-688-4222 x 2223

Contact: Claudia Diaz-Nunoz, Family Services Advocate 805-757-7167 – claudia@syvphp.org

3325 Pine Street, Room 25 Santa Ynez, CA 93460 805-686-7356  FAX 805-686-7376

Contact: Adriana Franco, Family Services Advocate, 805-705-9143 – adriana@syvphp.org

Arcelia Sencion, Director of Health Care & Social Services, 805-686-7353 – arcelia@syvphp.org

480 Centennial Street, Room 2 Los Alamos, CA 93441 805-344-3172

Contact: Claudia Diaz-Nunoz, Family Services Advocate 805-757-7167 – claudia@syvphp.org

Pirates Cove 2975 East Hwy. 246, Room L-5 Santa Ynez, CA 93460 805-688-6487 Ext. 3329

Contact: Hector Garcia, Youth Resource Specialist, 805-688-6487 x3329 – hector@syvphp.org